This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Burridge CC - 1st XI Vs Lymington CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Southern Premier Cricket League - ECB Premier Division 2017Date :Saturday 24th June 2017
Toss:Lymington CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:11:00
Ground: The RidgeRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

Burridge Innings Campopiano 60 - Mugochi 60 - Metcalfe 5-66 Lymington innings Ellis 52 - Hand 55*

Result Summary

Result:    Lymington CC - 1st XI - Timed Win by 4 wickets
Burridge CC - 1st XILymington CC - 1st XI
Score263 for 7 dec (61.5 overs) 'b'267 for 6 (55.3 overs) 't'
Game Points015
Penalty Points00
Batting Points55
Bowling Points33
Total Points823

Burridge CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Joseph Houltonlbwb  Matthew Metcalfe121038
2James Richardsct Ryan Scottb  Matthew Metcalfe408042
3Joe Collings-Wellsct Simon Beethamb  Malcolm Lake466076
4William Stewardb  Edward Freeman173027
5Marcus Campopianoct Simon Beethamb  Matthew Metcalfe6080100
6Brighton Mugochict Guy Laymanb  Matthew Metcalfe607053
7Daniel Stancliffeb  Matthew Metcalfe122013
8Richard Ankers*not out6007
9Charles Boltonnot out1004
10Sullivan Whitedid not bat
11Nicholas McMurraydid not bat
Extras       b (1), lb (6), w (2)9
Wickets 7 dec
Overs 61.5

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Matthew Metcalfe16466500
2Malcolm Lake16.5271110
3Edward Freeman10141100
4Guy Layman4114000
5Richard Lock13153000
6Dominic Hand2011000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets70

Lymington CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Malcolm Lakect Marcus Campopianob  Sullivan White454331
2Ben Rogersb  Daniel Stancliffe366039
3Ryan Scottct Sullivan Whiteb  Daniel Stancliffe163027
4Richard Lockb  Sullivan White0002
5Calvin Dickinsonct Marcus Campopianob  Sullivan White8208
6Edward Ellisb  Brighton Mugochi5210065
7Dominic Handnot out5550109
8Simon Beetham*not out417146
9Matthew Metcalfedid not bat
10Guy Laymandid not bat
11Edward Freemandid not bat
Extras       lb (12), w (2)14
Wickets 6
Overs 55.3

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

71-1 Malcolm Lake (Ben Rogers-24*); 99-2 Ben Rogers (Richard Lock-0*); 100-3 Richard Lock (Ryan Scott-16*); 108-4 Ryan Scott (Calvin Dickinson-8*); 108-5 Calvin Dickinson (Edward Ellis-0*); 210-6 Edward Ellis (Dominic Hand-41*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Nicholas McMurray3035010
2Daniel Stancliffe12161200
3Brighton Mugochi18267100
4Sullivan White16.3265310
5Joe Collings-Wells6027000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets120

Match Officials

UmpiresColin Jolley, Bob Marchant
ScorersJim Cunningham, Tony Wharton