Lymington CC - 2nd XI Vs Fareham & Crofton CC - 1st XI

Type League: Hampshire League County Division 1 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground LymingtonDate Saturday 19th August 2017
Toss Fareham & Crofton CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time

Result Summary

Result :    Lymington CC - 2nd XI - Won
Lymington CC - 2nd XIFareham & Crofton CC - 1st XI
Score247 for 9 (50.0 overs) 155 for 10 (38.4 overs)
Game Points00
Total Points00

Lymington CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Oliver Kelly*b  Ben White162033
Billy Quigleylbwb  Morgan Frost515067
Jack Robertsct Thomas Kentb  Matt Gould444174
Brandon Wardct Thomas Kentb  Matt Gould112015
Harry Fisher†ct Thomas Kentb  Oliver Southon222028
Josh Royannot out332148
Casper Barnesb  Oliver Southon0001
Kieran Moorsct Daniel Readerb  Matt Gould191211
Josh Bowringct Luke Cornishb  Ben White181116
Edward Freemanb  Daniel Reader5006
Andrew Woodwardnot out3001
Extraslb (7), w (12), nb (6)25
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers50.0

Fall of Wickets :

30-1 Oliver Kelly (Billy Quigley-11*); 125-2 Billy Quigley (Jack Roberts-33*); 144-3 Jack Roberts (Harry Fisher-9*); 176-4 Harry Fisher (Josh Royan-17*); 176-5 Casper Barnes (Josh Royan-17*); 205-6 Kieran Moors (Josh Royan-21*); 233-7 Josh Bowring (Josh Royan-27*); 244-8 Edward Freeman (Josh Royan-33*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Ben White10.0159206
Oliver Southon10.0055260
Reece Abrams4.0018010
Daniel Reader10.0239100
Morgan Frost7039120
Matt Gould9030300
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets70

Fareham & Crofton CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Ben Kissanelbwb  Andrew Woodward17000
Virat Sahuct Edward Freemanb  Brandon Ward2000
Reece Abramslbwb  Kieran Moors7000
Thomas Kent*†ct Billy Quigleyb  Brandon Ward3000
Sam Stoddartb  Kieran Moors22000
Luke Cornishct Harry Fisherb  Billy Quigley46000
Oliver Southonb  Andrew Woodward5000
Daniel Readerlbwb  Andrew Woodward0000
Ben Whitect Josh Bowringb  Billy Quigley16000
Matt Gouldb  Oliver Kelly7000
Morgan Frostnot out0000
Extrasb (1), lb (2), w (22), nb (5)30
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers38.4

Fall of Wickets :

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Kieran Moors10127200
Brandon Ward5029200
Andrew Woodward10135300
Edward Freeman6031000
Billy Quigley4018200
Oliver Kelly3.4112100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets30

Match Officials